Our Team

Our Team

The Prestigious Painting Promise is to provide quality painting, at an affordable price, to all of our customers, in a timely manner.

Thadius-Hawkins
Co-Owner 225.614.9520 Ext. 7

Ben@PrestigiousPaintJob.com

Thadius-Hawkins
Co-Owner 225.614.9520 Ext.6

Thadius@PrestigiousPaintJob.com

Thadius-Hawkins
Residential Director 225.614.9520 Ext. 4

Nathan@PrestigiousPaintJob.com

Thadius-Hawkins
Admin / Accounting 225.614.9520 Ext. 3

Donisha@PrestigiousPaintJob.com

Thadius-Hawkins
Business Development 225.614.9520 Ext. 2

Justin@PrestigiousPaintJob.com

Charleston Wilson
Quality Control 225.614-9520

Charleston@PrestigiousPaintJob.com

Thadius-Hawkins
Production Manager 225.614.9520

David@PrestigiousPaintJob.com

Robin Hood
Residential Team Leader 225.614.9520

Robin@PrestigiousPaintjob.com

TESTIMONIALS